Meet our Team

Rene de la Garza РPresident 
(830)857-4332 – Cell
rene@txrow.com

Courtney Hahn – Office Manager
(830)857-5858 – Cell
courtney@txrow.com

Robert Brown – Senior Right of Way Specialist
(830)203-0421 Cell
rob@txrow.com

Jennifer Wruck – Operations Specialist
(512)431-7662 – Direct Line
jennifer@txrow.com

Joseph de la Garza – Title Research
(830)203-9722 – Cell
joseph@txrow.com

Steven Scott – Title Research
(830)203-0021 – Cell
scott@txrow.com

Chelsea Chance – Title Research / Right of Way Specialist
(830)481-3017 – Cell
chelsea@txrow.com

Brud Brown – Right of Way Specialist
(830)203-0386 – Cell
brud@txrow.com

David Urbina – Right of Way Specialist
(956)746-6012 – Cell
david@txrow.com

Copyright ¬© 2019 Texas Land & Right Of Way Company, LLC All Rights Reserved. 
Warning: Use of undefined constant on - assumed 'on' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/41/d452305011/htdocs/txrow/wp-content/plugins/fantastic-copyright-free/fantasticcopyrightfree.php on line 135